-Hey, you up for some shots ?

-What?!

The music was too loud. All around me there were people dancing and drinking while my world was spinning around way too fast. I could barely stand on my feet.

How many did I have?! 3,10,17?! 

Apparently I lost count after the fifth tequila.

-What did you say ?!

In front of me there was some random guy giving me more drinks.He sure was handsome, but where the fuck is my boyfriend?!

– I have some weed too sexy,if you’re interested.

-Fuck off. -I turned around rushing to get away from all the drunk men trying to get in my pants.

Where the fuck is he ?!

Last thing I remember was entering the club and getting that first drink from the bar when he said he was going to the toilets.

Ah the toilets!

Were they left of right? Left.

Trying too hard not to fall down,I somehow made it to what I thought was the bathroom door.

But there were no sinks or mirrors or whatever a toilet should have. Only two guys doing coke who smiled at the sight of a very drunk girl dressed in the shortest dress possible.

This won’t end well.

The door behind me closed. 

 

 

Leave a comment